Réunion du 16 juin 2015

Minutes of the June 16th, 2015 meeting,

9h30-11h30, Paris-Italie + video/audio

Participants (in the chronological order of their presentation) :

AM Kermarrec, F Dufour, MA Enard, D Roy, P Charpin, J Leblond, L Cucu-Grosjean, S Abiteboul, C Grandmont, A Rousseau, I Castellani, C Eisenbeis, H Berry, F Elbard, N Revol, O Zendra and C Bonnet.


  • introduction by Antoine Petit (INRIA CEO).
  • brainstorming, definition of the organizational bases of the group, proposition of subgroups (working groups).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.