Recrutement des chercheurs

This working group is dedicated to the recrutement of researchers and its members will propose solutions in favor of equal chances contests. Special effort will be dedicated for supporting female colleagues and foreign colleagues.

The working group is chaired by Anne-Marie Kermarrec and it is composed of Hugues Berry, Ilaria Castellani, Liliana Cucu-Grosjean, Céline Grandmont, Yohan Michel, Antoine Rousseau, Nicolas Roussel, Anne Siegel and Olivier Zendra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.